Digital customer acquisition with webFLEX.digital
All-round carefree digitalisation consulting!

Digital customer acquisition with webFLEX.digital
All-round carefree digitalisation
consultation!

You want to reach new customers online, but don’t know how to go about it? Then webFLEX.digital S.L. is the right place for you! For you, we develop digital customer acquisition with digital business concepts, processes, designs and digital marketing. This saves you valuable time and allows you to concentrate fully on your core business!

webFLEX.digital S.L. is your competent partner for digital customer acquisition. Developing your digital strategy and supporting you in its implementation – from the initial idea to successful digital customer acquisition. We value innovation and offer you customised solutions that are precisely tailored to your needs.

Let’s take your online business to the next level together!

Possible topics of our digitisation consulting!

Digital business models

Digital business models are a great way to address new markets and increase sales. Numerous start-ups have proven that practical ideas can be transformed into digital business models. If the services or products developed appeal to the buyer, rapid growth is guaranteed.

In our consultancy, we add digital aspects to your existing products and develop completely new innovative and digital services for you. In doing so, we focus on sustainability and the creation of added value so that you are successful in the long term.

Learn more

Digitalisation of processes

Managing your processes is crucial to the success of your business. You determine how efficient your employees are and whether your customers, suppliers and service providers are satisfied. Many companies have processes that have been unchanged for years and are in urgent need of modernisation.

In times of digital change, it is important to digitalise one’s own processes in order to keep up with the competition. By digitalising processes, companies can not only save time and costs, but also reach new customers online.

Learn more

Digitalisation of marketing

The digitalisation of marketing is leading to more and more business being done online. This is nothing new. New digital products, services and business models are created every day. Even conventional sales of goods are additionally taking place as e-business.

You would like to reach the customer of your dreams on the Internet? Then the digitalisation of marketing is exactly what you need! With webFLEX.digital S.L. you can easily digitalise your marketing.

Learn more

Design consulting

Design is more important than ever for businesses that want to reach new customers online. A good design helps to put your company “in the right light”. webFLEX.digital S.L. supports businesses that want to optimise their online business with design consulting.

With the right design, you can appeal to your customers, market your products and services better and thus open up new business opportunities.

Learn more

Client testimonials

Simply incredible

I have been a client of webFLEX for about a year now and I have to say: the whole team is just incredible. Every single member of staff is so passionate about what they do and passes on so much valuable knowledge to the participants.

Counselling in Mallorca

The content that was covered convinced me more than I expected! I also had the chance to participate in the 1:1 consultation on Mallorca – very inspiring. Super helpful exchange with other entrepreneurs.

Great adviser

Great team and consultants. I am looking forward to further cooperation.

Start with 80% clarity

My insight in working with webFLEX: You don’t need to have the absolute best positioning and the perfect offer and product to start the consulting, instead start with 80% clarity.

Target group defined

Dear webFLEX team, I am so grateful for your input! With your advice, I was able to define my target group and set out on the path to more customers and orders with a lot of motivation. I can’t wait to see what else I will learn from you!

New lead strategies

webFLEX.digital has been a great help to me. I highly recommend it! I have learned so many new lead generation strategies and improved my objection handling. Thank you so much!

Useful tips

We can only recommend the consultancy. We learned many useful tips, concepts and templates and the time with the Zoom meetings was very well invested.

Already 1 new customer

After optimising the processes with webFLEX, I have already won a new client. The strategies I have learned really work. The support is also very good. I have received quick feedback on my questions.

Perfect for beginners

The digitalisation consultancy is perfect for me as a beginner. I started everything from scratch and was able to win my first clients in the first 4 weeks. The personal, familiar approach. Everything is explained in an understandable way. The support also reacts quickly!

This is how our cooperation works!

1. Consultation request

You arrange your free initial consultation via the contact form on our website.

2. Preliminary talk

In a short telephone call, you discuss your concerns with one of our employees.

3. Initial video consultation

In a video conference, we develop a solution to your problem together with you.

4. Cooperation

After your initial consultation, you decide whether you would like to work together long term.

Let’s work together!

Digitale Kundenakquise mit der webFLEX.digital
Rundum Sorglos Digitalisierungsberatung!

Digitale Kundenakquise mit der webFLEX.digital
Rundum Sorglos Digitalisierungs
beratung!

Sie möchten neue Kunden online erreichen, wissen aber nicht genau, wie Sie das anstellen sollen? Dann sind Sie bei webFLEX.digital S.L. genau richtig! Für Sie entwickeln wir die digitale Kundenakquise mit digitalen Geschäftskonzepten, Prozessen, Designs und digitalem Marketing. So können Sie sich wertvolle Zeit sparen und sich ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren!

webFLEX.digital S.L. ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für die digitale Kundenakquise. Entwicklung Ihrer digitalen Strategie und Unterstützung Sie bei der Umsetzung – von der ersten Idee bis zur erfolgreichen digitalen Kundenakquise. Wir legen Wert auf Innovation und bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam Ihr Online-Geschäft auf die nächste Stufe bringen!

Mögliche Themen unserer Digitalisierungsberatung!

Digitale Geschäftsmodelle

Digitale Geschäftsmodelle sind eine großartige Möglichkeit, um neue Märkte anzusprechen und den Umsatz zu steigern. Zahlreiche Startups haben bewiesen, dass praktische Ideen in digitale Geschäftsmodelle umgewandelt werden können. Finden die entwickelten Dienstleistungen oder Produkte Anklang beim Abnehmer, ist schnelles Wachstum garantiert.

In unserer Beratung ergänzen wir Ihre bestehenden Produkte um digitale Aspekte und erarbeiten völlig neue innovative und digitale Dienstleistungen oder Services für Sie. Dabei setzen wir auf Nachhaltigkeit und die Schaffung von Mehrwert, sodass Sie langfristig erfolgreich sind.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Digitalisierung der Prozesse

Die Verwaltung Ihrer Prozesse ist entscheidend für den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens. Sie bestimmen, wie effizient Ihre Mitarbeiter sind und ob Ihre Kunden, Lieferanten und Dienstleister zufrieden sind. Viele Unternehmen haben Prozesse, die seit Jahren unverändert sind und dringend einer Modernisierung bedürfen.

In Zeiten des digitalen Wandels ist es wichtig, auch die eigenen Prozesse zu digitalisieren, um mit der Konkurrenz Schritt halten zu können. Durch die Digitalisierung der Prozesse können Unternehmen nicht nur Zeit und Kosten sparen, sondern auch neue Kunden online erreichen.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Digitalisierung des Marketings

Die Digitalisierung des Marketings führt dazu, dass immer mehr Geschäfte online abgeschlossen werden. Dies ist nichts Neues. Jeden Tag entstehen neue digitale Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Geschäftsmodelle. Sogar herkömmliche Warenverkäufe finden zusätzlich als E-Business statt.

Sie möchten Ihre Traumkunden im Internet erreichen? Dann ist die Digitalisierung des Marketings genau das Richtige für Sie! Mit webFLEX.digital S.L. können Sie Ihr Marketing ganz einfach digitalisieren.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Designberatung

Design ist wichtiger denn je, wenn Unternehmen neue Kunden online erreichen wollen. Eine gute Gestaltung hilft, Ihr Unternehmen „ins rechte Licht zu rücken“. Die webFLEX.digital S.L. unterstützt Unternehmen, die ihr Online-Angebot optimieren wollen.

Mit dem richtigen Design können Sie Ihre Kunden ansprechen, Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen besser vermarkten und so neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten erschließen.

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Kundenstimmen

Einfach unglaublich

Ich bin seit ungefähr einem Jahr ein Kunde von webFLEX und muss sagen: das ganze Team ist einfach unglaublich. Jeder einzelne Mitarbeiter ist so leidenschaftlich bei dem, was er tut und gibt so viel wertvolles Wissen an die Teilnehmer weiter.

Beratung auf Mallorca

Die Inhalte, die behandelt wurden, überzeugten mich mehr, als ich erwartet hatte! Ich hatte auch die Chance, an der 1:1 Beratung auf Mallorca teilzunehmen – sehr inspirierend. Super hilfreicher Austausch mit anderen Unternehmern.

Super Berater

Super Team und Berater. Ich freue mich auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit.

Mit 80% Klarheit starten

Meine Erkenntnis bei der Zusammenarbeit mit webFLEX: Man sollte nicht erst die absolut beste Positionierung und das perfekteste Angebot und Produkt haben, sondern mit 80% Klarheit starten.

Zielgruppe definiert

Liebes webFLEX-Team, ich bin euch so dankbar für euren tollen Input! Durch eure Beratung habe ich meine Zielgruppe definieren können und mich mit viel Motivation auf den Weg zu mehr Kunden und Aufträgen gemacht. Ich kann es kaum erwarten, was ich von euch noch alles lernen werde!

Neue Lead-Strategien

webFLEX.digital ist eine große Hilfe für mich gewesen und ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen! Ich habe so viele neue Strategien für die Lead-Generierung gelernt und meine Einwandbehandlung verbessert. Vielen Dank!

Nützliche Tipps

Wir können die Beratung nur weiterempfehlen. Wir haben viele nützliche Tipps, Konzepte und Vorlagen gelernt und die Zeit mit den Zoom-Meetings war sehr gut investiert.

Bereits 1 neuen Kunden

Nachdem ich die Prozesse mit webFLEX optimiert habe, habe ich bereits einen neuen Kunden gewonnen. Die Strategien, die ich gelernt habe, funktionieren wirklich. Der Support ist auch sehr gut. Ich habe eine schnelle Rückmeldung auf meine Fragen erhalten.

Perfekt für Neueinsteiger

Die Digitalisierungsberatung ist perfekt für mich als Neueinsteiger. Ich habe alles von 0 gestartet und konnte in den ersten 4 Wochen meine ersten Kunden gewinnen. Der persönliche, familiäre Umgang. Alles wird verständlich erklärt. Auch der Support reagiert schnell!

So funktioniert die Zusammenarbeit!

1. Beratungsanfrage

Sie vereinbaren Ihre kostenlose Erstberatung über das Kontaktformular auf unserer Internetseite.

2. Vorgespräch

In einem kurzen Telefonat besprechen Sie Ihr Anliegen mit einem unserer Mitarbeiter.

3. Video-Erstberatung

In einer Videokonferenz entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Lösung für Ihr Problem.

4. Zusammenarbeit

Sie entscheiden nach Ihrer Erstberatung, ob Sie langfristig zusammen arbeiten möchten.

Arbeiten wir zusammen!